Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, August 17

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Mon, August 19

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Mon, August 19

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Stamford

  • Tue, August 20

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Trumbull

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, August 17
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, August 19
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Mon, August 19
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Tue, August 20
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, August 21
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, August 21
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, August 22
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, August 22
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, August 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, August 24
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, August 26
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, August 26
    7:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Tue, August 27
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, August 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Sat, August 31
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, September 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Tue, September 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, September 5
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stamford

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

65 Broadway

New Haven, CT 06511

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.