Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 26

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Louisiana

  • Wed, August 28

    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Mall of Louisiana

  • Thu, August 29

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Lakeside Shopping Center

  • Fri, August 30

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Louisiana

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Tue, August 27
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Wed, August 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Thu, August 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Fri, August 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Sat, August 31
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Sun, September 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Mon, September 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Tue, September 3
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Thu, September 5
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Thu, September 5
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Fri, September 6
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

6401 Bluebonnet Boulevard

Baton Rouge, LA 70836

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.