Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 20

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Walnut Street

  • Tue, August 20

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Quaker Bridge

  • Tue, August 20

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Christiana Mall

  • Thu, August 22

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple King of Prussia

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, August 20
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Tue, August 20
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Tue, August 20
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Thu, August 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Fri, August 23
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Sat, August 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Sat, August 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Wed, August 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Wed, August 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Thu, August 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Thu, August 29
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Fri, August 30
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Sat, August 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Sun, September 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Sun, September 1
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Tue, September 3
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Wed, September 4
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Wed, September 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Thu, September 5
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, September 6
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Christiana Mall
  • Fri, September 6
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

2000 Route 38

Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.