Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, August 24

    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Mon, August 26

    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

  • Mon, August 26

    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Tue, August 27

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Avalon

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, August 24
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Mon, August 26
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, August 26
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, August 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, August 28
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Thu, August 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, August 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, August 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sat, August 31
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sun, September 1
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Mon, September 2
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Mon, September 2
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, September 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Tue, September 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Tue, September 3
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Wed, September 4
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Wed, September 4
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, September 5
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, September 6
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, September 6
    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sun, September 8
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, September 9
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, September 10
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, September 12
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Perimeter

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

2860 Cumberland Mall

Atlanta, GA 30339

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.