Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 20

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Downtown Brooklyn

  • Tue, August 20

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Grand Central

  • Tue, August 20

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Williamsburg

  • Tue, August 20

    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.

    Apple World Trade Center

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, August 20
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Tue, August 20
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Tue, August 20
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, August 20
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Wed, August 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Wed, August 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, August 22
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sat, August 24
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, August 24
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, August 24
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, August 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Mon, August 26
    2:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Mon, August 26
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, August 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, August 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, August 27
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Wed, August 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Wed, August 28
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, August 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Fri, August 30
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, August 31
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, August 31
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sun, September 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sun, September 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sun, September 1
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, September 3
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, September 3
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Wed, September 4
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Thu, September 5
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, September 5
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, September 6
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

247 Bedford Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.