Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, October 23

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Thu, October 24

    8:00 a.m. – 8:30 a.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Thu, October 24

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Williamsburg

  • Thu, October 24

    8:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, October 23
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Thu, October 24
    8:00 a.m. – 8:30 a.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, October 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Thu, October 24
    8:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, October 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sun, October 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, October 27
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, October 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, October 29
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, October 29
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, October 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Thu, October 31
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, October 31
    8:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, November 1
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, November 2
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, November 3
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Mon, November 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, November 5
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, November 5
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, November 7
    8:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, November 8
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
 

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

247 Bedford Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.