Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 14

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Sun, December 15

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Mon, December 16

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

  • Wed, December 18

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 14
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, December 15
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, December 16
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, December 17
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Wed, December 18
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, December 19
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, December 20
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, December 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, December 21
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, December 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, December 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, December 23
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Mon, December 23
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Tue, December 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, December 27
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, December 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, January 1
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
 

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

247 Bedford Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.