Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, January 23

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Twenty Ninth Street

  • Fri, January 24

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Twenty Ninth Street

  • Sat, January 25

    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.

    Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate

  • Sun, January 26

    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

    Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate

23 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 22
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Thu, January 23
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Fri, January 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Sat, January 25
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Sun, January 26
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Mon, January 27
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Tue, January 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Tue, January 28
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Wed, January 29
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Thu, January 30
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Thu, January 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Thu, January 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Fri, January 31
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Fri, January 31
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sun, February 2
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Tue, February 4
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Tue, February 4
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Wed, February 5
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Wed, February 5
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Thu, February 6
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Thu, February 6
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Thu, February 6
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Fri, February 7
    10:45 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Fri, February 7
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
 

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1685 Briargate Parkway

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.