Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, January 18

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Short Hills

  • Sun, January 19

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Short Hills

  • Tue, January 21

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Hill

  • Thu, January 23

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Lehigh Valley

23 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, January 18
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Sun, January 19
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Tue, January 21
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Thu, January 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Thu, January 23
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Fri, January 24
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Fri, January 24
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Sat, January 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Sat, January 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Sat, January 25
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Rockaway
  • Sun, January 26
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Sun, January 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Sun, January 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Tue, January 28
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Thu, January 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Thu, January 30
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Sat, February 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Mon, February 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Mon, February 3
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Mon, February 3
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Tue, February 4
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Wed, February 5
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Wed, February 5
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Thu, February 6
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
 

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

250 Lehigh Valley Mall

Whitehall, PA 18052

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.