Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, January 17

    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

    Apple Chestnut Street

  • Fri, January 17

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlingame

  • Fri, January 17

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlingame

  • Sun, January 19

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlingame

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, January 17
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Chestnut Street
  • Fri, January 17
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, January 17
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sun, January 19
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Mon, January 20
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Tue, January 21
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, January 22
    12:45 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Thu, January 23
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, January 24
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Fri, January 24
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, January 25
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple 4th Street
  • Sun, January 26
    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Tue, January 28
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Bay Street
  • Tue, January 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Tue, January 28
    2:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Broadway Plaza
  • Thu, January 30
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sun, February 2
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Union Square
  • Tue, February 4
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Union Square
 

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1823 4th Street

Berkeley, CA 94710

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.