Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, January 22

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Woodfield

  • Thu, January 23

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Mayfair

  • Fri, January 24

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Mayfair

  • Sun, January 26

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Oakbrook

31 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 22
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Thu, January 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Fri, January 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Sun, January 26
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Mon, January 27
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Mon, January 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Mon, January 27
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Tue, January 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Tue, January 28
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Tue, January 28
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Tue, January 28
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Wed, January 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Thu, January 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Thu, January 30
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Fri, January 31
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Fri, January 31
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Orland Square Mall
  • Sat, February 1
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Park
  • Sat, February 1
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Sat, February 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sun, February 2
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Mon, February 3
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Mon, February 3
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Mon, February 3
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Mon, February 3
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Tue, February 4
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Tue, February 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Tue, February 4
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Wed, February 5
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Mayfair
  • Thu, February 6
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Fri, February 7
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Mon, February 10
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Mon, February 10
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Northbrook
 

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

120 West Jefferson Avenue

Naperville, IL 60540

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.