Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, January 18

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple World Trade Center

  • Sun, January 19

    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.

    Apple Downtown Brooklyn

  • Mon, January 20

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Tue, January 21

    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

    Apple Downtown Brooklyn

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, January 18
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Sun, January 19
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Mon, January 20
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, January 21
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Tue, January 21
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, January 21
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, January 24
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, January 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, January 24
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, January 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, January 25
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sun, January 26
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Mon, January 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, January 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, January 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, January 28
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Wed, January 29
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Thu, January 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, January 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Fri, January 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, February 1
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sun, February 2
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, February 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, February 3
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Wed, February 5
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, February 6
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
 

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

247 Bedford Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.