Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, January 27

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Valley

  • Mon, January 27

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Tue, January 28

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Valley

  • Wed, January 29

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Victoria Gardens

33 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, January 27
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
  • Mon, January 27
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Mon, January 27
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Tue, January 28
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Wed, January 29
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Thu, January 30
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Fri, January 31
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
  • Fri, January 31
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, January 31
    7:15 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Otay Ranch
  • Sat, February 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Sat, February 1
    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
  • Sun, February 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sun, February 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
  • Mon, February 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Mon, February 3
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Tue, February 4
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
  • Tue, February 4
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Wed, February 5
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Thu, February 6
    2:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
  • Fri, February 7
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Otay Ranch
  • Sat, February 8
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Sat, February 8
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
  • Sun, February 9
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
  • Sun, February 9
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Mon, February 10
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Mon, February 10
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Mon, February 10
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Tue, February 11
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Tue, February 11
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Wed, February 12
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Wed, February 12
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Thu, February 13
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
  • Fri, February 14
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Fri, February 14
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
 

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

73445 El Paseo

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.