Art Skills: Sketching Ideas in Notes

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, January 30

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Quaker Bridge

  • Fri, January 31

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Sagemore

  • Mon, February 3

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Hill

  • Tue, February 4

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Sagemore

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, January 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, January 31
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Mon, February 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Mon, February 3
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Tue, February 4
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Wed, February 5
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Wed, February 5
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Fri, February 7
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Sat, February 8
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Sun, February 9
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Mon, February 10
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Mon, February 10
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Tue, February 11
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Tue, February 11
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Tue, February 11
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Wed, February 12
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Thu, February 13
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Thu, February 13
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, February 14
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Sat, February 15
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
 

Express your ideas in a more visual way using Apple Pencil and the Notes app on iPad. You’ll create a fun project that combines drawing, handwritten text, and color. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for those new to Apple Pencil.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

150 Quaker Bridge Mall

Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.