Art Walk: Discovering Color

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, April 18

    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple Greenwich Avenue

  • Thu, April 18

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Fri, April 19

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Fri, April 19

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, April 18
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, April 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, April 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, April 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Mon, April 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Mon, April 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, April 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, April 25
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, April 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, April 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sat, April 27
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, April 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Mon, April 29
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, May 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Thu, May 2
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, May 2
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, May 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Mon, May 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, May 8
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, May 10
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, May 10
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms

Collect the colors you observe on your walk to capture your own color palette. Using the Procreate app on iPad Pro with Apple Pencil, you’ll combine them to create an abstract painting to take home. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.