Art Walk: Discovering Color

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, May 21

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Nanuet

  • Wed, May 22

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

  • Fri, May 24

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Sat, May 25

    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.

    Apple Walt Whitman

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, May 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Wed, May 22
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Fri, May 24
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, May 25
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Sun, May 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, May 26
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Mon, May 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, May 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Tue, May 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Thu, May 30
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, May 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, May 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, May 31
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, June 1
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Sat, June 1
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Mon, June 3
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Tue, June 4
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet

Collect the colors you observe on your walk to capture your own color palette. Using the Procreate app on iPad Pro with Apple Pencil, you’ll combine them to create an abstract painting to take home. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

356 Greenwich Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.