Art Walk: Discovering Color

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, June 19

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Roosevelt Field

  • Wed, June 19

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Fri, June 21

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Fri, June 21

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Greenwich Avenue

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, June 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Wed, June 19
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, June 21
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, June 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Fri, June 21
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sat, June 22
    2:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Sun, June 23
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Mon, June 24
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Tue, June 25
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, June 26
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Wed, June 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, June 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Thu, June 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Thu, June 27
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Fri, June 28
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Fri, June 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Fri, June 28
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, June 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Tue, July 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Nanuet
  • Wed, July 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, July 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side

Collect the colors you observe on your walk to capture your own color palette. Using the Procreate app on iPad Pro with Apple Pencil, you’ll combine them to create an abstract painting to take home. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

356 Greenwich Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.