Art Walk: Discovering Color

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 19

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple SoHo

  • Mon, August 19

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

  • Tue, August 20

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Wed, August 21

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 19
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, August 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, August 20
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Wed, August 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, August 23
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, August 24
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sun, August 25
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, August 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, August 28
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, August 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, August 31
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center

Collect the colors you observe on your walk to capture your own color palette. Using the Procreate app on iPad Pro with Apple Pencil, you’ll combine them to create an abstract painting to take home. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

90-15 Queens Boulevard

Elmhurst, NY 11373

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.