Art Walk: Discovering Color

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, October 15

    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

  • Thu, October 17

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

  • Thu, October 17

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Legacy Place

  • Sat, October 19

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, October 15
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Thu, October 17
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Thu, October 17
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Sat, October 19
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sun, October 20
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Mon, October 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Tue, October 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Fri, October 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sat, October 26
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sun, October 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, October 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Fri, November 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
 

Collect the colors you observe on your walk to capture your own color palette. Using the Procreate app on iPad Pro with Apple Pencil, you’ll combine them to create an abstract painting to take home. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

310 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH 03060

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.