Art Walk: Discovering Color

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, November 13

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Downtown Brooklyn

  • Thu, November 14

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

  • Thu, November 14

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Grand Central

  • Sat, November 16

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, November 13
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Thu, November 14
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, November 14
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sat, November 16
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sun, November 17
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sun, November 17
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sun, November 17
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, November 20
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, November 21
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sat, November 23
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Sat, November 23
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sun, November 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Mon, November 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, November 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, November 29
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
 

Collect the colors you observe on your walk to capture your own color palette. Using the Procreate app on iPad Pro with Apple Pencil, you’ll combine them to create an abstract painting to take home. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

247 Bedford Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.