Art Walk: Discovering Color

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, December 8

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Island

  • Wed, December 11

    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Thu, December 12

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Victoria Gardens

  • Tue, December 17

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, December 8
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Island
  • Tue, December 10
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Wed, December 11
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Thu, December 12
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Tue, December 17
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Wed, December 18
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Wed, December 18
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Wed, December 18
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Island
  • Fri, December 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Brea Mall
  • Mon, December 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Tue, December 24
    9:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Tue, December 24
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, December 26
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Fri, December 27
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
 

Collect the colors you observe on your walk to capture your own color palette. Using the Procreate app on iPad Pro with Apple Pencil, you’ll combine them to create an abstract painting to take home. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

930 Spectrum Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.