Art Walk: Discovering Color

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 14

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Hillsdale

  • Sat, December 14

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Stoneridge Mall

  • Sun, December 15

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

  • Mon, December 16

    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

23 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 14
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sat, December 14
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sat, December 14
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, December 15
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Mon, December 16
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, December 17
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Tue, December 17
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Thu, December 19
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Thu, December 19
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, December 20
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Fri, December 20
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, December 21
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sat, December 21
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Sun, December 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sun, December 22
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Mon, December 23
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, December 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, December 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sat, December 28
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Sun, December 29
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Mon, December 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Tue, December 31
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Wed, January 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Thu, January 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
 

Collect the colors you observe on your walk to capture your own color palette. Using the Procreate app on iPad Pro with Apple Pencil, you’ll combine them to create an abstract painting to take home. Devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

925 Blossom Hill Road

San Jose, CA 95123

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.