Art Walk: Drawing from Observation

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, June 17

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

  • Tue, June 18

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Derby Street

  • Thu, June 20

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Derby Street

  • Fri, June 21

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple South Shore

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, June 17
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Tue, June 18
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Thu, June 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Fri, June 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Sat, June 22
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sat, June 22
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Sat, June 22
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Sat, June 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sat, June 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sun, June 23
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Mon, June 24
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Tue, June 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Wed, June 26
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, June 26
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Thu, June 27
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Thu, June 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Fri, June 28
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Fri, June 28
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sat, June 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sat, June 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet

Transform the way you observe and sketch the world around you. We’ll show you how being mindful of people, objects, or places in your surroundings will help you add interesting details to your drawings. iPad Pro and Apple Pencil devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

601 Donald Lynch Boulevard

Marlborough, MA 01752

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.