Art Walk: Drawing from Observation

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, August 23

    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

    Apple Stonestown

  • Tue, August 27

    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

  • Wed, August 28

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Hillsdale

  • Thu, August 29

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, August 23
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Tue, August 27
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Wed, August 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Thu, August 29
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, August 29
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Fri, August 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Fri, August 30
    3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Stonestown
  • Fri, August 30
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Sat, August 31
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sun, September 1
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Mon, September 2
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, September 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, September 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, September 6
    1:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, September 7
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Mon, September 9
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Tue, September 10
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Tue, September 10
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair

Transform the way you observe and sketch the world around you. We’ll show you how being mindful of people, objects, or places in your surroundings will help you add interesting details to your drawings. iPad Pro and Apple Pencil devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

10600 North Tantau Avenue

Cupertino, CA 95014

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.