Art Walk: Drawing from Observation

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, August 24

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

  • Sun, August 25

    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

  • Thu, August 29

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple SoHo

  • Thu, August 29

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, August 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sun, August 25
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Thu, August 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, August 29
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, August 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sun, September 1
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Mon, September 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Thu, September 5
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Fri, September 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, September 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sun, September 8
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, September 11
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, September 12
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, September 12
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Queens Center

Transform the way you observe and sketch the world around you. We’ll show you how being mindful of people, objects, or places in your surroundings will help you add interesting details to your drawings. iPad Pro and Apple Pencil devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

247 Bedford Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.