Art Walk: Drawing from Observation

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate

  • Fri, December 6

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Aspen Grove

  • Sat, December 7

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Park Meadows

  • Sun, December 8

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Aspen Grove

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    12:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Fri, December 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Sat, December 7
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sun, December 8
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Tue, December 10
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Thu, December 12
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Fri, December 13
    12:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Fri, December 13
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Sat, December 14
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Tue, December 17
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Fri, December 20
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Fri, December 20
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
  • Sun, December 22
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple The Promenade Shops at Briargate
 

Transform the way you observe and sketch the world around you. We’ll show you how being mindful of people, objects, or places in your surroundings will help you add interesting details to your drawings. iPad Pro and Apple Pencil devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

One West Flatiron Crossing Dr

Broomfield, CO 80021

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.