Art Walk: Drawing from Observation

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, December 9

    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Park Visitor Center

  • Mon, December 9

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

  • Tue, December 10

    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

  • Wed, December 11

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlingame

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, December 9
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, December 9
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Tue, December 10
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, December 11
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Thu, December 12
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, December 13
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Sun, December 15
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Mon, December 16
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Mon, December 16
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Tue, December 17
    9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
  • Wed, December 18
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, December 20
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Sat, December 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, December 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Mon, December 23
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Mon, December 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Thu, December 26
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Stanford Shopping Center
 

Transform the way you observe and sketch the world around you. We’ll show you how being mindful of people, objects, or places in your surroundings will help you add interesting details to your drawings. iPad Pro and Apple Pencil devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

10600 North Tantau Avenue

Cupertino, CA 95014

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.