Art Walk: Drawing from Observation

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, January 18

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Georgetown

  • Mon, January 20

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Pentagon City

  • Tue, January 21

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

  • Thu, January 23

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, January 18
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Mon, January 20
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Tue, January 21
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, January 23
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Thu, January 23
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Fri, January 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, January 27
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Pentagon City
  • Mon, January 27
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Tue, January 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Thu, January 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Fri, January 31
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Wed, February 5
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Thu, February 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Montgomery Mall
 

Transform the way you observe and sketch the world around you. We’ll show you how being mindful of people, objects, or places in your surroundings will help you add interesting details to your drawings. iPad Pro and Apple Pencil devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

11949 Market Street

Reston, VA 20190

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.