Art Walk: Drawing from Observation

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 19

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Mon, January 20

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Island

  • Tue, January 21

    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

  • Thu, January 23

    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple El Paseo Village

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Mon, January 20
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Island
  • Tue, January 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Thu, January 23
    10:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple El Paseo Village
  • Thu, January 23
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sat, January 25
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Island
  • Sat, January 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Mon, January 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Thu, January 30
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, January 31
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sat, February 1
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sat, February 1
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Tue, February 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Thu, February 6
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, February 7
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, February 7
    1:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple El Paseo Village
  • Fri, February 7
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple UTC
 

Transform the way you observe and sketch the world around you. We’ll show you how being mindful of people, objects, or places in your surroundings will help you add interesting details to your drawings. iPad Pro and Apple Pencil devices will be provided. Recommended for all skill levels.

Routes are wheelchair accessible.

40764 Winchester Road

Temecula, CA 92591

Get directions

More about Walks

Walks let you experiment with creative techniques on a guided walk around the neighborhood. Walks are for all levels, from beginner to seasoned pro.