Coding Lab for Kids: Sphero Robot Obstacle Challenge

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, April 23

    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

  • Thu, April 25

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple The Mall of New Hampshire

  • Fri, April 26

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Rockingham Park

  • Sat, April 27

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, April 23
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Thu, April 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Fri, April 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Sat, April 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sun, April 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Mon, April 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Wed, May 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Thu, May 2
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sat, May 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sun, May 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, May 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Mon, May 6
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Wed, May 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park

Help a Sphero robot navigate obstacles using code in the Sphero Edu app on iPad. Kids will explore block-based coding by programming simple movements, changing colors, and more. They’ll set up obstacles and use iPad to program a path for their robot to navigate. iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for ages 6–12.

1500 S Willow Street

Manchester, NH 03103

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.