Coding Skills: Programming Robots with Swift Playgrounds

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, April 18

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Thu, April 18

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

  • Thu, April 18

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple The Falls

  • Thu, April 18

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

35 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, April 18
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, April 18
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, April 18
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Thu, April 18
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, April 19
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, April 19
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, April 20
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, April 20
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sun, April 21
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, April 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, April 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, April 22
    6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Tue, April 23
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, April 23
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Wed, April 24
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, April 25
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Thu, April 25
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, April 25
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, April 26
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, April 26
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, April 27
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, April 27
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sun, April 28
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sun, April 28
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, April 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, April 29
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, May 2
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, May 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, May 4
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, May 4
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sun, May 5
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, May 6
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, May 9
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre

Learn coding concepts and explore how to make MeeBot robots dance using Swift Playgrounds — an app that makes it fun and easy to use the Swift coding language. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for ages 12 and up. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.