Coding Skills: Programming Robots with Swift Playgrounds

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 26

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Sat, April 27

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Mon, April 29

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Tue, April 30

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 26
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sat, April 27
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sat, April 27
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, April 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, April 30
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, May 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Thu, May 2
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Thu, May 2
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, May 3
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sat, May 4
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Mon, May 6
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Mon, May 6
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, May 7
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, May 8
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 10
    11:15 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, May 11
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, May 14
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Wed, May 15
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center

Learn coding concepts and explore how to make MeeBot robots dance using Swift Playgrounds — an app that makes it fun and easy to use the Swift coding language. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for ages 12 and up. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

6191 S State Street

Murray, UT 84107

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.