Coding Skills: Programming Robots with Swift Playgrounds

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Glendale Galleria

  • Sat, April 20

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Northridge

  • Sat, April 20

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Pasadena

  • Sun, April 21

    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Third Street Promenade

38 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sat, April 20
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Northridge
  • Sat, April 20
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Sun, April 21
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Tue, April 23
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Tue, April 23
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Tue, April 23
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Wed, April 24
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Wed, April 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Wed, April 24
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Wed, April 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Thu, April 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Fri, April 26
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Northridge
  • Fri, April 26
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Fri, April 26
    7:15 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Sat, April 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Sat, April 27
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Sat, April 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Sat, April 27
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Sat, April 27
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Sun, April 28
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Third Street Promenade
  • Mon, April 29
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Mon, April 29
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Century City
  • Tue, April 30
    2:15 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Beverly Center
  • Tue, April 30
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Tue, April 30
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Wed, May 1
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Wed, May 1
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Thu, May 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Fri, May 3
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Fri, May 3
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Valencia Town Center
  • Sat, May 4
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Sat, May 4
    9:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Sun, May 5
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Mon, May 6
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Sherman Oaks
  • Wed, May 8
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Wed, May 8
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Topanga
  • Fri, May 10
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Fri, May 10
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria

Learn coding concepts and explore how to make MeeBot robots dance using Swift Playgrounds — an app that makes it fun and easy to use the Swift coding language. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for ages 12 and up. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

877 Americana Way

Glendale, CA 91210

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.