Coding Skills: Programming Robots with Swift Playgrounds

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, May 20

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

  • Tue, May 21

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

  • Thu, May 23

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Thu, May 23

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, May 20
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, May 21
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Wed, May 22
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Thu, May 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, May 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sat, May 25
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sun, May 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Mon, May 27
    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, May 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, May 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Sun, June 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, June 2
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, June 3
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center

Learn coding concepts and explore how to make MeeBot robots dance using Swift Playgrounds — an app that makes it fun and easy to use the Swift coding language. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for ages 12 and up. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

15100 Potomac Town Place

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.