Coding Skills: Programming Robots with Swift Playgrounds

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, July 20

    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

  • Sat, July 20

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Natick

  • Sun, July 21

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Rockingham Park

  • Mon, July 22

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, July 20
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sat, July 20
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sat, July 20
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Sun, July 21
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Mon, July 22
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Tue, July 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Wed, July 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, July 24
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, July 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Fri, July 26
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, July 26
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sat, July 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sat, July 27
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Mon, July 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Tue, July 30
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Wed, July 31
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Wed, July 31
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Thu, August 1
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, August 2
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sat, August 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sat, August 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple South Shore

Learn coding concepts and explore how to make MeeBot robots dance using Swift Playgrounds — an app that makes it fun and easy to use the Swift coding language. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for ages 12 and up. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

508 Legacy Place

Dedham, MA 02026

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.