Coding Skills: Programming Robots with Swift Playgrounds

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 26

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

  • Tue, August 27

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Wed, August 28

    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

  • Thu, August 29

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Carnegie Library

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Tue, August 27
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Wed, August 28
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Wed, August 28
    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, August 29
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Fri, August 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sat, August 31
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sun, September 1
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sun, September 1
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, September 3
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Wed, September 4
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, September 5
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, September 6
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Carnegie Library
  • Sat, September 7
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Sun, September 8
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, September 9
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Mon, September 9
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Tue, September 10
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown
  • Tue, September 10
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Thu, September 12
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Fri, September 13
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Georgetown

Learn coding concepts and explore how to make MeeBot robots dance using Swift Playgrounds — an app that makes it fun and easy to use the Swift coding language. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for ages 12 and up. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

15100 Potomac Town Place

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.