Coding Skills: Programming Robots with Swift Playgrounds

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 26

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

  • Thu, August 29

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Palo Alto

  • Thu, August 29

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Oakridge

  • Thu, August 29

    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Burlingame

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 26
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, August 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, August 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Thu, August 29
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, August 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sat, August 31
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sun, September 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sun, September 1
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sun, September 1
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Mon, September 2
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Mon, September 2
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, September 3
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, September 5
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, September 5
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Fri, September 6
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, September 7
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sat, September 7
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sat, September 7
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Sun, September 8
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sun, September 8
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Tue, September 10
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, September 11
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall

Learn coding concepts and explore how to make MeeBot robots dance using Swift Playgrounds — an app that makes it fun and easy to use the Swift coding language. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for ages 12 and up. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

340 Hillsdale Shopping Center

San Mateo, CA 94403

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.