Coding Skills: Programming Robots with Swift Playgrounds

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 25

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

  • Mon, August 26

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

  • Mon, August 26

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple South Shore

  • Mon, August 26

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Natick

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Mon, August 26
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Mon, August 26
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Tue, August 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Wed, August 28
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Wed, August 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, August 30
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Sat, August 31
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Sat, August 31
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sun, September 1
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sun, September 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Tue, September 3
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Wed, September 4
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Wed, September 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Thu, September 5
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Fri, September 6
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, September 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sat, September 7
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sun, September 8
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sun, September 8
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Thu, September 12
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple South Shore

Learn coding concepts and explore how to make MeeBot robots dance using Swift Playgrounds — an app that makes it fun and easy to use the Swift coding language. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for ages 12 and up. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

601 Donald Lynch Boulevard

Marlborough, MA 01752

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.