Coding Skills: Sensor Arcade Challenge

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, April 23

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Sat, April 27

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Mon, April 29

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Fair Oaks

  • Mon, April 29

    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Reston

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, April 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Fri, April 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sat, April 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Mon, April 29
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Tue, April 30
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Thu, May 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Sat, May 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sun, May 5
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Thu, May 9
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Thu, May 9
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, May 10
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Wed, May 15
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner

Make a game interactive with the Sensor Arcade challenge in Swift Playgrounds on iPad. We’ll show you how to activate sensors using touchscreen data to make a character jump in the game. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for beginner coders who are familiar with Swift concepts. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

15100 Potomac Town Place

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.