Coding Skills: Sensor Arcade Challenge

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, April 18

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

  • Mon, April 22

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

  • Tue, April 23

    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Carlsbad

  • Wed, April 24

    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

9 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, April 18
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Mon, April 22
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Tue, April 23
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Wed, April 24
    5:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sun, April 28
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, May 2
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Fri, May 3
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sat, May 4
    4:45 p.m. – 5:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sun, May 5
    4:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Thu, May 9
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula

Make a game interactive with the Sensor Arcade challenge in Swift Playgrounds on iPad. We’ll show you how to activate sensors using touchscreen data to make a character jump in the game. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for beginner coders who are familiar with Swift concepts. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

40764 Winchester Road

Temecula, CA 92591

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.