Coding Skills: Sensor Arcade Challenge

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, June 16

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Tue, June 18

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Galleria Dallas

  • Tue, June 18

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

  • Thu, June 20

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, June 16
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Mon, June 17
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Tue, June 18
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Tue, June 18
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Thu, June 20
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Thu, June 20
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Fri, June 21
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Mon, June 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, June 24
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, June 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Thu, June 27
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Thu, June 27
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sat, June 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sun, June 30
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Knox Street

Make a game interactive with the Sensor Arcade challenge in Swift Playgrounds on iPad. We’ll show you how to activate sensors using touchscreen data to make a character jump in the game. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for beginner coders who are familiar with Swift concepts. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

13350 Dallas Parkway

Dallas, TX 75240

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.