Coding Skills: Sensor Arcade Challenge

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 25

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

  • Sun, August 25

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Natick

  • Mon, August 26

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

  • Mon, August 26

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sun, August 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Mon, August 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, August 26
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Tue, August 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Wed, August 28
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Solomon Pond Mall
  • Wed, August 28
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, August 29
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Fri, August 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, August 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sat, August 31
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, September 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Tue, September 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Wed, September 4
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Wed, September 4
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple South Shore
  • Thu, September 5
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Thu, September 5
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Fri, September 6
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Fri, September 6
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Sun, September 8
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sun, September 8
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Wed, September 11
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlington

Make a game interactive with the Sensor Arcade challenge in Swift Playgrounds on iPad. We’ll show you how to activate sensors using touchscreen data to make a character jump in the game. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for beginner coders who are familiar with Swift concepts. To get ready, join us for Coding Skills: Getting Started with Swift Playgrounds.

1245 Worcester Street

Natick, MA 01760

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.