Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Sat, April 20

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Sat, April 20

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Mon, April 22

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

35 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, April 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, April 20
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, April 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, April 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, April 22
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Mon, April 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, April 23
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Tue, April 23
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, April 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Tue, April 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, April 24
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, April 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Fri, April 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, April 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, April 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sun, April 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, April 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Mon, April 29
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Mon, April 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Tue, April 30
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, April 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Wed, May 1
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Wed, May 1
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, May 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Fri, May 3
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, May 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, May 4
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sun, May 5
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sun, May 5
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, May 6
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, May 7
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Wed, May 8
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Wed, May 8
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, May 9
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.