Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, May 20

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple King of Prussia

  • Mon, May 20

    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Quaker Bridge

  • Wed, May 22

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple King of Prussia

  • Thu, May 23

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Sagemore

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, May 20
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Mon, May 20
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Wed, May 22
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Thu, May 23
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Fri, May 24
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Fri, May 24
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Sat, May 25
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Sat, May 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Sun, May 26
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Mon, May 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Tue, May 28
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Wed, May 29
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Fri, May 31
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Sat, June 1
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple King of Prussia

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

2500 West Moreland Road

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.