Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, July 17

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Wed, July 17

    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Thu, July 18

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

  • Fri, July 19

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Dadeland

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, July 17
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, July 17
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, July 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, July 19
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Fri, July 19
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sun, July 21
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sun, July 21
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Sun, July 21
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Mon, July 22
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, July 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Thu, July 25
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, July 25
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, July 26
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sat, July 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sun, July 28
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Sun, July 28
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Mon, July 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, July 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Falls

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.