Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, July 18

    6:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Fri, July 19

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Manhattan Village

  • Fri, July 19

    7:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.

    Apple Los Cerritos

  • Sat, July 20

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple South Coast Plaza

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, July 18
    6:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, July 19
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Fri, July 19
    7:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Los Cerritos
  • Sat, July 20
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Sat, July 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sun, July 21
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Glendale Galleria
  • Mon, July 22
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Tue, July 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pasadena
  • Wed, July 24
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Thu, July 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Brea Mall
  • Fri, July 26
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Fri, July 26
    7:15 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.Apple Los Cerritos
  • Sat, July 27
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Grove
  • Sat, July 27
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Sat, July 27
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Cerritos
  • Sat, July 27
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sun, July 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Americana at Brand
  • Tue, July 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Island
  • Wed, July 31
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Pasadena

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

242 Los Cerritos Center

Cerritos, CA 90703

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.