Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, August 20

    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Wed, August 21

    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Wed, August 21

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Sat, August 24

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Trumbull

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, August 20
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, August 21
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, August 21
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sat, August 24
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Sat, August 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, August 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, August 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, August 26
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Tue, August 27
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sun, September 1
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Mon, September 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Tue, September 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, September 4
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, September 4
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

65 Broadway

New Haven, CT 06511

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.