Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, August 24

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Stoneridge Mall

  • Sat, August 24

    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Burlingame

  • Sun, August 25

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlingame

  • Mon, August 26

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

34 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, August 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sat, August 24
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sun, August 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Sun, August 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Mon, August 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Mon, August 26
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, August 28
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, August 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Wed, August 28
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, August 30
    11:15 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, August 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Sat, August 31
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, August 31
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sat, August 31
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Mon, September 2
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Mon, September 2
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Tue, September 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, September 4
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, September 4
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, September 4
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, September 5
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Fri, September 6
    11:45 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Fri, September 6
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, September 7
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, September 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sat, September 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Sat, September 7
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sun, September 8
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Sun, September 8
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Sun, September 8
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Mon, September 9
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Tue, September 10
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, September 11
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, September 11
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Palo Alto
  • Thu, September 12
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Stanford

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

10600 North Tantau Avenue

Cupertino, CA 95014

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.