Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, October 14

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Suburban Square

  • Tue, October 15

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Sagemore

  • Thu, October 17

    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Walnut Street

  • Sat, October 19

    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Staten Island

9 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, October 14
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Tue, October 15
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Thu, October 17
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Sat, October 19
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sun, October 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Thu, October 24
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Sat, October 26
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Wed, October 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Thu, October 31
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Fri, November 1
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
 

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

150 Quaker Bridge Mall

Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.