Design Lab: Drawing Treehouses Co⁠-⁠created with Foster + Partners

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, November 22

    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Sat, November 23

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Ridge Hill

  • Sun, November 24

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Stamford

  • Sun, November 24

    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple The Westchester

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, November 22
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, November 23
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Sat, November 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sun, November 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Sun, November 24
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, November 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, November 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Wed, November 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Fri, November 29
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Sat, November 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, December 2
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Wed, December 4
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, December 5
    4:15 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Thu, December 5
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Sun, December 8
    2:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
 

Imagine your own treehouse using architectural and design principles from Narinder Sagoo of Foster + Partners. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to draw a treehouse using the Procreate app on iPad Pro while considering the environment, people, and sustainability. Devices will be provided. To get ready for this Lab, join Art Skills: Getting Started with Procreate.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.